St Giles Spencer Academy

Latest News

Prospective Parent & Carer Tours

If you are considering St Giles Spencer Academy for your child please come and have a look around on a working school day.  The event includes opportunities to find out more about our creative curriculum, enhanced provisions, community links, specialist facilities and total communication approach as well as meet some of our vastly experienced, dedicated staff and find out what St Giles has to offer your child. 

 

Forthcoming dates are:

  • Monday 20th November 2023 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 4th December 2023 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 15th January 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 5th February 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 4th March 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 25th March 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 22nd April 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 13th May 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 3rd June 2024 at 1:15pm
  • Monday 1st July 2024 at 1:15pm

 

Please note that the academy is currently oversubscribed and prospective parent and carer tours are in high demand. Where there is no availability, you will be added to our waiting list. Due to the high demand, it is with regret that we aren't able to arrange tours on a 1:1 basis and would appreciate your patience whilst new dates are being set. 

 You can also contact the Local Authority where you have any enquiries re school places and the process.

Please click here to register for a tour

** Please only book one ticket per child ** We are happy to welcome more than one parent/carer per ticket **

Due to demand, we will be holding a Prospective Parent & Carer Open Evening Event. This is being held on Thursday 25th April 2024 at 4:00pm.  Please click here to register for this Open Evening.